Members

One of the main outcomes of HoNCAB project is the set up of a pilot network of hospitals, with the aim to share between Member States practical experiences, problems and solutions related to cross-border care.

The pilot Network of Hospitals is currently composed of:

Austria
KABEGLandeskrankenanstalten-Betriebsgesellschaft – Landeskrankenhaus VillachAlexander Thomasseralexander.thomasser@kabeg.at
France
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de NICEMylène Fernandez Ezavinfernandez-ezavin.m@chu-nice.fr
Hospices Civils de LyonFlorence Adnet Cavailléflorence.adnet-cavaille@chu-lyon.fr
CHU GrenobleSylvie Dumontsdumont@chu-grenoble.fr
Greece
General Hospital of Rhodes
Hungary
Pándy Kálmán Hospital of Békés countyGabriella Pál & Éva Nagypal.gabriella@aeek.hu
nagy.eva3@aeek.hu
St John's Hospital Emőke Niczkypulzus12@gmail.com
Italy
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Integrata VeronaRanieri Polihoncab@ospedaleuniverona.it
Azienda Ospedaliera Papa Giovanni XXIII of Bergamo
LOGO_AAS2_BassaFriulana_IsontinaAAS n. 2 "Bassa Friulana - Isontina"Leopoldo Comissoleopoldo.comisso@aas2.sanita.fvg.it
logo triesteAzienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria "Ospedali Uniti" di TriesteFrancesca Gorlatofrancesca.gorlato@aots.sanita.fvg.it
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria "Santa Maria della Misericordia" di Udine Quattrin Rosanna quattrin.rosanna@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
A.O. Ordine Mauriziano di TorinoBarbara Mitolabmitola@mauriziano.it
Malta
Mater Dei Hospital
Slovenia
Splošna bolnišnica Izola(General Hospital Izola)Nives Rener & Marjan Pregelj nives.rener@sb-izola.si
marjan.pregelj@sb-izola.si