Governance of the Network

The Network Plenary Assembly is made up of one representative of each member of the Network

The Network Management Board consists of three members of the Network:

The members of the Management Board are elected by the Plenary Assembly, their mandate lasts until 29 February 2016.

The permanent secretariat of the Network is managed by HOPE (European Hospital and Healthcare Federation).